awesome site

Paper Crafts by Laurel


I know some of you have seen the way I am linking the supplies under each of my projects…  Yes! those thumbnails… did you ever wonder how I do it? I know many of you have emailed me and asked!!!! It’s finally time to spill the beans. Let me introduce you to a new service: Link Manager by Inlinkz! It’s a tool where you can create a pool of all your supplies and then create lists of products just by dragging and dropping, thus creating links to your supply list on your blog posts!!  Here is a short video by Kristina Werner that will walk you through the tool.

Only those with a coupon can register! So, here is a coupon you can use to register : 

17423064.

This coupon will let you in for free until December! So go ahead, join and check it out!!!!

Below are…

View original post 40 more words

Leave a Reply

